Embroidery

Flat embroidery

Embroidered Logo

For centuries flat embroidery has been a high-quality textile decoration technique. Thanks to the continuous development of production technology we dispose today of a product which meets the highest demands in many fields of application. Thus flat embroidery offers almost endless possibilities of presenting a motif to perfection.
 
Besides a huge selection of colours embroidery silks provide various properties. Mainly nylon- and polyester silks are used, but also shiny metallic ones. Special effects are produced e.g. by phosphorescent silks, which make the motifs glow in the dark. For work- and safety wear particularly heat-resistant embroidery silks are recommended.

Learn more

The embroidered logo turns every article of clothing, every cap or bag into a very special and valuable product. Be it for large quantities, short-term actions or unique presents, you can always pinpoint your individual motif.
 
Large and small designs as well as large surface or detailed motifs and wordings can be reproduced. The high-quality look with its fine three-dimensional surface puts a new complexion on your motif. Multi-purpose, quick sewing and ironing on thanks to a heat-resistant glue at the back – that is how your message is presented to perfection.

Learn more

Stickerei

Flach-Stick

Stick-Label

Seit Jahrhunderten ist der Flach-Stick ein hochwertiges Verfahren zur Veredelung von Textilien. Durch die kontinuierliche Entwicklung der Produktionstechnologien steht heute ein Produkt zur Verfügung, das in vielen Einsatzbereichen höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. So bietet Flach-Stick fast unendliche Möglichkeiten, um ein Motiv optimal zu präsentieren.

Neben einer riesige Farbauswahl bieten Stickgarne vielfältige Eigenschaften. Überwiegend kommen Nylon- und Polyestergarne zum Einsatz, aber auch glänzende Metallic-Garne. Besondere Effekte erzeugen u.a. phosphoreszierende Garne, die Motive im Dunkeln nachleuchten lassen. Für Arbeits- und Schutzkleidung sind besonders hitzebeständige Stickgarne zu empfehlen.

mehr erfahren

Das Sticklabel macht jedes Kleidungsstück, jede Mütze oder Tasche zu einem ganz besonderen und wertigen Produkt. Egal ob für eine große Auflage, für eine kleine kurzfristige Aktion oder als einzigartiges Geschenk, jederzeit können Sie Ihr individuelles Motive zielgenau positionieren.

Große und kleine Designs können ebenso dargestellt werden, wie flächige oder detailreiche Motive und Schriftzüge. Die hochwertige Optik mit ihrer edlen dreidimensionalen Oberfläche lässt Ihr Motiv in einem neuen Licht erscheinen. Flexibel einsetzbar und schnell aufgenäht oder schnell aufgebügelt dank hitzebeständigem Kleber auf der Rückseite – so präsentieren Sie Ihre Botschaft optimal.

mehr erfahren